ISTRO Board

Nicholas Holden

President

University College Dublin
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 7167777 (ext 7460)
email: nick.holden@ucd.ie
web address: https://people.ucd.ie/nick.holden

Dr. Blair McKenzie

Secretary General Secretary General

University of Dundee
Nethergate, Dundee, Scotland, U.K. DD1 4HN
Phone: +44
email: b.mckenzie@dundee.ac.uk
web address: https://www.dundee.ac.uk/people/blair-mckenzie

Stephen A. Prior

Treasurer

411 S. Donahue Dr .
Auburn , AL 36832 USA
Tel: (334) 502-2711
email: click here
Website: click here

Lars Munkholm

Assistant Secretary General

Aarhus University 
Department of Agroecology 
Blichers Allé 20, P.O. Box 50 
DK-8830 Tjele 
Denmark
Phone: +45 8715 7727 
Mobile: +45 2515 2716 
E-mail: lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk 
Web: www.agrsci.au.dk

Jean Roger-Estrade

Past president

Professeur d’Agronomie
AgroParisTech, département SIAFEE
Bâtiment EGER – BP 01
78850 Thiverval-Grignon
Tel: 06 88 13 18 16
E-mail: jean.roger_estrade@agroparistech.fr

Prof. Mark Reiter

President elect

Virginia Tech Eastern Shore Agriculture
research and Extension Center
personal info

Organization webpage: https://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu
Tel: +1 757 807 6576
E-mail: mreiter@vt.edu

Hubert Boizard

Board Member

UPR INRA 
AgroImpact 
2 Chaussée Brunehaut Estrées-Mons 
80203 Péronne cedex, France
Phone: +33 322842667
Mobile: +33 695041266 
E-mail: hubert.boizard@mons.inra.fr

Joshua O. Olaoye

Board Member

University of Ilorin
Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering,  
P. M. B. 1515, Ilorin 240001,
Nigeria.
Tel: +234 803 581 2797
Email: joolaoye@gmail.com
Web: www.unilorin.edu.ng

Danijel Jug

Board Member

Full professor
University of J.J.Strossmayer
Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek
Tel: ++385(0)31554833
E-mail: djug@fazos.hrdanijel@hdpot.hr
Website: official: http://www.fazos.unios.hr/en/
CROSTRO: http://www.hdpot.hr/index.php/home
Vladimira Preloga 1
31000 Osijek
Croatia

Guillermo Siri-Prieto

Board Member

Full professor
Uruguay University
Faculty of Agronomy, EEMAC
Vegetal Production Department
Tel: 598 47227950 or 598 98840830
E-mail: alabamacan@yahoo.com
Website: official: http://www.fagro.edu.uy
Address: Ruta 3 km 363
Paysandú, Uruguay. CP 60000

ISTRO 2022 begins

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

SPONSORS